Top Page Contact and Social

01604 661 011

facebook twitter Email

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at the end of afternoon on:

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

Bank Holidays

 

Teacher Training days

Monday 25 December 2017

 

Friday 1 September 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

 

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

 

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 30 March 2018

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

 

Monday 16 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

   

Monday 28 May 2018

   

Monday 27 August 2018