Hilldrop Road, East Hunsbury, Northampton, NN4 0PH |  01604 661 011 | 

NonHome Header Image

School Term Dates 2017 - 2018 Academic Year

Term  Open to pupils the morning of Closed at the end of afternoon on 
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Term 5 Tuesday 17th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Teacher Training Days Friday 1st September 2017,  Monday 4th September 2017,  Monday 30th October 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Monday 16th April 2018.
Bank Holidays Monday 25th December 2017,  Tuesday 26th December 2017, Monday 1st January 2018,  Friday 30th March 2018, Monday 2nd April 2018, Monday 7th May 2018, Monday 28th May 2018, Monday 28th August 2018

 

School Term Dates 2018 - 2019 Academic Year

Term Open to pupils the morning of Closed at the end of afternoon on 
Term 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Teacher Training Days Tuesday 4th September 2018, Wednesday 5th September 2018, Monday 29th October 2018, Monday 25th February 2019, Tuesday 23rd April 2019.
Bank Holidays Tuesday 25th December 2018,  Wednesday 26th December 2018, Tuesday 1st January 2019,  Friday 19th April 2019, Monday 22nd April 2019, Monday 6th May 2019, Monday 27th May 2019, Monday 26th August 2019

About Us

Our Contact Details:

Hilldrop Road,
East Hunsbury,
Northampton.
NN4 0PH

01604 661011

info@simondesenlis.org

How to Find Us

Click the map to open in Google Maps...